Sunday, 18 October 2009

the thing i hate most is

STUPIDITY!! there is never an excuse for stupidity ffs it drives me mad at the best of times ..... but when my daughter's mother phones me for help with my daughter's homework coz she doesn't know the answer, that is when i get really pissed off! i mean she is 8 years old - if you can't do an 8 year old's homework you should be ashamed of yourself! it wasn't even like it was difficult - it was just asking how many centimetres in a metre, how many metres in a kilometre and how many millimetres in a centimetre ffs ..... i was ashamed she had to ask ...... it's no wonder my daughter isn't making the most of her intelligence with a mother that fucking stupid!! argh!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment